A presidential election like none other, and now an inauguration like none other

BY: - December 30, 2020

The last time a president did not participate in their successor’s inauguration was in 1869, when President Andrew Johnson left office and Ulysses S. Grant was sworn in.

Former Casey aide named to new Biden/Harris inaugural committee

BY: - November 30, 2020

A former top aide to U.S. Sen. Bob Casey, D-Pa., and a senior official in President-elect Joe Biden's 2020 campaign has been named to the incoming administration's inaugural committee.