COVID-19 in Pa.: Gov. Tom Wolf orders residents in seven hard-hit counties to stay at home

The Democratic governor’s order, which takes effect at 8 p.m. on Monday, applies to the four counties around Philadelphia: Bucks, Chester, Delaware and Montgomery counties, as well as Allegheny and Monroe counties. All have been hard hit by the virus.